Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  ledfootbabe Reward Points
Username : ledfootbabe ( LONGMONT ,Colorado ,United States )
Headline : a REAL woman looking for a REAL man
Age : 43
Occupation : Other
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'9"
Body Type : Heavy Side
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
outgoing,funny,down to earth, different
About me and who I am looking for :
I have more interests than I could fit into this small box..just to name a few, dancing, singing,movies,music. I tend to be shy at first, yet once I know you I open up and am one of the greatest people you may ever meet. I'm looking for a guy who is someone who can be himself at all times even around his friends, someone who has his stuff somewhat together considering none of us are perfect.

Contact ledfootbabe to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I have to many interests...a few would be music,dancing,singing,anything outdoors
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
I dont exercise
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy on occasion
About life style :
I'm the type that has certain things I like to do and not do. I am a Sag so if that helps you any. I have a quiet side of me and an more outgoing side.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Between Conservative and Progressive
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
I believe that your religion and family are a very important part of your life. They make you who you are
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I'm unemployed right now due to an injury I have...If you would like to know more please feel free and ask.
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000