Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  leewolf-1 Reward Points
Username : leewolf-1 ( JOHN DAY ,Oregon ,United States )
Headline :
Age : 73
Occupation : Retired
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'6"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Believes in God
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
patient, reliable
About me and who I am looking for :

Your ideal partner and the qualities you are looking for:-
When trouble comes your soul to try, You love the friend who just

Contact leewolf-1 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Activities I like :
Museums and Art
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Background Values:-
I come from a long line of old time fiddlers, with my Grandfather, playing on down to my Granddaughter playing the fiddle.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Associates Degree
College Attended :
Associates Degree
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I move to Hermiston fron John Day, to build log beds, out of juniper, lodge poles and cedar, I'm looking for a lady, around my age that would love long drives, in the mountians or to the coast, go out to movies, or out to dinner, or stay home and have me do all the cooking, I'm a chef by trade
Annual Income :
USD 51,000-75,000