Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  lexxi_suarez Reward Points
  10
Username : lexxi_suarez ( MONUMENT ,Colorado ,United States )
Headline : real love has no sex or color
Age : 28
Occupation : Other
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'2"
Body Type : Above Average
Ethnicity : Hispanic or Latino
Religion : Believes in God
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Online Dating is the best thing to do during COVID-19 Lockdown

Read More..

Effect of Corona Virus at Economy

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Black
Eye Color :
Brown
I would describe myself as :
well I'm a very deep person....i love to sing and draw too ohh and wright
About me and who I am looking for :
I'm the type of person who likes to romance the person i have my eyes on.....i like to look into their eyes and figure them out i like to sing to them.....i love making ppl feel special i always see potential in everyone. I'm honest i hate liars and i certainly hate lying. i like to go out and have fun in any way possible lol. i want someone i can romance someone who isnt afraid to show me who they really are someone who has a sense of humor someone who can let themselves be loved i dislike cocky ppl...i want someone i can hold hands down the street look into their eyes and smile,,,,if you can let me stare into your eyes thats great i feel that your eyes say what your mouth won't say i want to get to know your heart before i get into your pants i hate it when ppl are mad at me i try my best to make you happy....

Contact lexxi_suarez to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
i like watching movies music is my passion i love it dancing to certain music cooking for my special someone long walks talking drink sometimes when the mood strikes going out video games love em lol spending time with fam being myself
Activities I like :
Movies
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
i just moved to colorado so nothing exiting yet hopefully someone can help me in that area lol
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English, Spanish
Siblings :
13
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
well I'm puerto rican and so very proud of it i love the fact i can speak two languages. i value friendships, family bond, relationships, big on respect and idk just ask if you wish to kno more
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Other
Occupation Description :
like i said i just moved here so nothing for now but i will do this part over when i do have a job...
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say