Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  lilbit69 Reward Points
Username : lilbit69 ( BEND ,Oregon ,United States )
Headline : I might be the one you are looking for
Age : 35
Occupation : Other
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'2"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Non-Religious
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Nice, caring, respectful
About me and who I am looking for :
I'm a single mother, I go to school online, I live in Bend, Oregon, but is hoping to move down to Sunriver or La pine area. The type of guy I would like to date is someone who has a head on their shoulders, a job, a car, and someone who is good around children and someone who would like a future with myself and my daughter.

Contact lilbit69 to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I like to go camping, go dancing, hang out with my daughter, spend time with family, I also like to go ridding and mudding.
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
I dont exercise
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy on occasion
About life style :
My daughter is going to be 3 in October. I don't exercise, but that doesn't mean I'm over weight because I'm not. I'm perfect the way I am.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
I don't have a religion because my parents never made me choose because they both were brought up on different ones. Will tell you more about it later.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I'm a student online.
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000