Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  loh-1 Reward Points
Username : loh-1 ( MAPLE HEIGHTS ,Ohio ,United States )
Headline : I am a very strong individual.
Age : 45
Occupation : Self-Employed
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Occasionally
Gender : Male
Height : 5'6"
Body Type : Athletic
Ethnicity : African-American
Religion : Believes in God
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
patient, reliable
About me and who I am looking for :
I am a very strong individual.
My other personality traits:-
I work well alone, because i am very intelligent.
Your ideal partner and the qualities you are looking for:-
I am looking for an attractive young lady with a good head on her shoulders.

Contact loh-1 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I've learned you have to have a lot of patience.
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
I work well alone, because i am very intelligent.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Background Values:-
My background and culture is diversified and very distinctive. Full of grace and truth.
Religious/Spiritual Values:-
I believe there is a higher power that controls all.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Some College
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
Currently in school.
Annual Income :
USD 36,000-50,000