Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  lonely46 Reward Points
Username : lonely46 ( OMAHA ,Nebraska ,United States )
Headline : honest!!
Age : 60
Occupation : Self-Employed
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'9"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
patient, ambitous
About me and who I am looking for :

Contact lonely46 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Background Values:-
Hello im mike 46 yrs old originally from portgual my parent too me from portugal when i was four age old to england well im straight forward person, caring, and adventurous man who loves cooking, movies, music, theatre, and spending time in the out-of-doors. I love to laugh, and enjoy being around positive people. I'm a big fan of great conversation, exploring new places, and taking advantage of life's opportunities. I enjoy watching sports, I appreciate variety in life, from food to environment.
Religious/Spiritual Values:-
im a christian, i believe that someday we all own the lord how we do live our lives!!!
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Bachelors Degree
College Attended :
Bachelors Degree
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
i had a degree on international relation and personel management...but i had never worked with it....i own my personal business i'm into sales aluminium and acessories!!
Annual Income :
USD 51,000-75,000