Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  lonewolf-13 Reward Points
  2
Username : lonewolf-13 ( SUMMERSVILLE ,West Virginia ,United States )
Headline : I'm not a muscle man. I'm not rich. I don't drive a fancy car. I am a good guy, though. I'm honest a
Age : 46
Occupation : Other
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Occasionally
Gender : Male
Height : 5'3"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : Native American
Religion : Non-Religious
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

People, if you still believe in Donald Trump, please read this.

Read More..

Jumpdates celebrates it’s 17th Year in Free Online Dating!

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Hazel
I would describe myself as :
independent, humorous
About me and who I am looking for :
First off, I'm honest. The truth isn't always pretty; though, so be careful what you ask. You might not want to know. I also have an off-beat sense of humor. You can't always tell when I'm joking. You'll have to be on your toes to keep up. Not that I can't be serious. Life's just too short not to laugh as much as you can - even when it hurts. I'm part Indian (Native American for those of you who are polititically correct - no dot no feather here) and I'm very proud of my culture. I dance Men's Traditional at powwows. Also, I'm more spiritual than religious - most definately NOT a christian - and don't like discussing religion. To me, that's a personal thing. It's something private that should be kept between you and the creator, not advertised. Don't try to get into a religious discussion with me. You won't like it, likewise with politics. I'm not a democrat or republican. My people were here long before either party (since the beginning of creation). I'm a partiot. I moved here to West Virginia not long ago. I came here on vacation and loved it so much I had to stay. It's very pretty here and the landscape speaks to me. I like the people here, too.

Contact lonewolf-13 to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I\'m open to just about anything.
Activities I like :
Music
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
I have an open mind. I'm always willing to try new things. I'll do anything once, more if I like it. I also like making people laugh.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
3
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
Background Values:- I'm part Indian and white. I go to Powwows and am a dancer. Religious/Spiritual Values:- No religion is better than any other. The Creator is your co-pilot, no matter what car you drive.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Other
Occupation Description :
I want to be a writer for a living. I'm currently working on a collection of short stories and a poetry book.
Annual Income :
USD 36,000-50,000