Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  loveisgood2011 Reward Points
Username : loveisgood2011 ( JOLIET ,Illinois ,United States )
Headline : looking for mr right?
Age : 47
Occupation : Government
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'6"
Body Type : Slender
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
God fearing very respectful
About me and who I am looking for :
I am very happy with who I am as a Person, and I want to share & experience Life with a man who can share, and enjoy Companionship, and what I got, and who will treasure my Heart.... I have good Heart and I am caring.

Contact loveisgood2011 to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I enjoy long walks,wine/candles, dining, movies, soft music, and playfulness with my man, as well as other open social activities. I love children although (I don\'t have any of my own). I am open minded, Very HONEST & like a good conversation on mos
Activities I like :
Church or Religious Involvement
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy all the time
About life style :
I am somehow conservative,but am adventurous and love doing things from relax, listen to wide-range of music, watch good films,to taking walks along the beach or curling up in front of a fire with that special someone. I'm a down to earth real open-minded,spiritual woman ,I don't hide my feelings when it comes to the matters of the heart.I want to share my life with someone who will love me for what a man and want the same in return.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Between Conservative and Progressive
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Good Family Values and Morals, that will appreciate me and treat me Right. I am a Christian and Successful,I have finished my university education . I am a very self motivated individual, plus I am very courteous,kind and affectionate.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Graduate Degree
College Attended :
Livingstone College
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
working with the NGO
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say