Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  loveless1 Reward Points
Username : loveless1 ( GRAND JUNCTION ,Colorado ,United States )
Headline : Just another pretty looking for chat buddies And lovely ladies Hit me up ? hehehe
Age : 62
Occupation : Computers
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Regularly
Gender : Male
Height : 5'6"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Spiritual
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Just a simple man
About me and who I am looking for :
I'm 49 straight Male {That means i like women fellas} HA HA HA ! Looking for friends and special ladies for chat email good conversation Sharing interests and more ? Talk to me.......I'm listening ? lol And i'm obviously easy.....right ? haha {wink} Well i am a writer and poet as well as a computer geek So i will try to post some of my poems in my blogs if anyone is interested ? Have Fun ! Hit me up i don't bite ? I might nibble a little given the chance ? I like Old Muscle Cars Bikes and Boats Ufc boxing Mixed Martial Arts Baseball,Soccer The Ocean Sunrises Sunsets Mountains All things beautiful especially the beauty of YOU "EVE" {Wink} See Ya !

Contact loveless1 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
well i write for fun And of course i like to socialize on the net love to flirt and post in forums Love reading the forum threads and commenting Well Hell that\'s why i am here ? Is looking for some fun ?
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
Yep........I have one
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Yes i have one and them
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
None of your business
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say