Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  loveseek47 Reward Points
Username : loveseek47 ( ATLANTA ,Georgia ,United States )
Headline : Looking for my dream woman..a woman who is honest caring and understanding..
Age : 59
Occupation : Construction
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 6'0"
Body Type :
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Am cey Caring,good looking,love to laugh a lot,and very Honest .i mean am a man that hate cheating and layers very much,
About me and who I am looking for :
I believe that there are no accidents in life, and that everything happens for a reason; although we may not understand it at the time. I am positive, romantic, a very nice, kind and caring man to everyone, happy, sense of humor, smart, quick thinking, analytical thinker, philosopher, wise maybe even a genius they say...Ha..h, open minded, adventurous, thoughtful & giving to help others, confident but never boastful,

Contact loveseek47 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I like these physical activities:Swimming, jogging, weight lifting, hiking intelligent, creative, Dancing,
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Happy, caring, honest, considerate, responsible, ambitious, spiritual, loving, affectionate, intimate, sensual, adventurous, funny, optimistic, and very creative,that's all.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English, Spanish, German
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
I was born to a loving couple, a home, by an America man and a British woman. My father was an international business man who met this British orphan whose only family were close friends.. She says there was something about the man that no woman could ever resist, sometimes she says she sees same in me,lol. During my father's global movement, when i was twelve i left to study int lethridge Alberta in Canada .where i got the first degree in civil Eng and then i later moved on to join them back in the UK. My father died and she was left alone. I met my late-wife and best friend in Paris. she was a fashion model. Very good at heart. Actually i could say i met her in a funny way, would explain that later. My mother is old now and at almost 80 she cant wait to have a proper family, and i cant wait to have a happy home too.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Graduate Degree
College Attended :
int lethridge Alberta in Canada
bachelor Degree
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I am a global contractor. I do basically rig constructions and renovations. or over water bridges. We have worked at many countries across the globe.
Annual Income :
USD More than 151,000