Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  loveseeker11 Reward Points
Username : loveseeker11 ( SANTA BARBARA ,California ,United States )
Headline : Love and Happiness
Age : 72
Occupation : Engineering
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'8"
Body Type : Above Average
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
I'm loving and i see myself as a unique bein with a Big heart
About me and who I am looking for :
I am glad to be here today, I would like to find someone who is ready to move on in life with the right partner, Someone who thinks family and togetherness is worthy in life. I am independent,I have two lovely girls they are all I have, Thank God they are grown ups now. I run my business and so much ambitious following up with my career, I am a mechanic engineer and have been working as an experienced Engineer for about 29years, and been good at what I do best. I love to be a nice person and have fun cause life is too short, I am seeking for someone who we would stay old and gray together, someone that would love to share the rest of her life with me,I am interesting,fun to be with,I love cinema,long walk,saying my prayers and always a good listener. I would look forward to finding a soul mate here for marriage. Tell you more as far as you in touch with me.

Contact loveseeker11 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I love sporting activities, I try as much as doing exercise,love to have good meals,I love to travel, walking on the sand on the beach, easy to please, dine out,helping with charity.
Activities I like :
Church or Religious Involvement
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
i live a very plain lifestyle, i see myself as a principled man and i don't like to panic on just any situation because i believe life is full of challenges. i survive everyday by having faith in God and trusting in him.talking about being honest,well i cannot hype myself but can say i try my best because i do not like disappointments in other words i don't like to disappoint others.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
i hail from a family of love and understanding, only child all from califonia.i believe its not right to uplift yourself at the eyes of others. but let them see you for who yo are and then they can tell others of your values.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Bachelors Degree
College Attended :
California College University of California
Bachelors degree
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
i'm a Mechanical Engineer, i specialise in automotive and aircraft.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say