Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  lxystevens Reward Points
  10
Username : lxystevens ( ADDISON ,Maine ,United States )
Headline : I want to rock your world tonight!
Age : 32
Occupation :
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'7"
Body Type :
Ethnicity : mixed race
Religion :
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Brown
I would describe myself as :
HOT
About me and who I am looking for :
Hi! I'm Lexy Stevens, a 21 year old hot babe residing in the state. I'm 5'7, brunette, and has brown eyes. I have the body of a model and the face of an angel. I'm a huge music fan who loves Britney Spears, Westlife and Leighton Meester. I love all types of movies, my all time fave would be "If Only". I also enjoy curling up with a good book. I want to learn to play guitar, speak Spanish and skydive. I love chatting and meeting guys online. I'm a very playful, naughty girl and I love it when a man pleasures me - may it be online or in person. Are you this guy? If it's you I'm waiting for then pm me at lxystevens at yeah who dot cum or hot male dot cum.

Contact lxystevens to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I am privileged to have a lot of diverse friends from all walks of life yet I love to make more! :) I prefer character to cute because personality is what attracts me more.
Activities I like :
Nightclubs
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
I've lived my life to the max and I love mingling and chatting away. I study hard and want to meet a man for socializing and enjoying fun and horny times... *wink* I want a man who's willing to give me pleasure, satisfaction and would be willing to be my slave in bed... so just addie me at lxystevens yeah who or at a very hot male.. lol its not that hard to figure out babe.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
Annual Income :