Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  lynnash10 Reward Points
Username : lynnash10 ( BANGOR ,Maine ,United States )
Headline : I like movies music and hanging out with family a friends.
Age : 51
Occupation : Other
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Regularly
Gender : Female
Height : 5'7"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Prefer not to say
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
honest, sense of humor, down to earth
About me and who I am looking for :
Ok i like movies music and bein with friends and family. I have 3 girls and a grandson who are my life and they come first!! My last relationsip lasted 11yrs. I am here first to make new friends and see where it goes from there. I am lookin for someone who is honest,funny and must like kids.

Contact lynnash10 to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I dont get to get out much but i like movies and bein with the people i love having a good time.
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
work and take care of my kids go out when i can
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
ok was raised in texas believe in my southern values
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
take care of the disabled
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say