Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  makkmakk99 Reward Points
Username : makkmakk99 ( BOSTON ,Massachusetts ,United States )
Headline : Just Looking Hoping I Find that one for me
Age : 33
Occupation : Government
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'7"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : Black and Irish
Religion : Prefer not to say
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Athletic, Outgoing, Funny, Dedicated, Loyal, Fun guy
About me and who I am looking for :
I am a very outgoing guy i play alot of sports im am in the National Guard Part time.. im Am looking for someone you can see im not good with typing about myself but if this at all caught your attention ill leave the rest for you to ask me

Contact makkmakk99 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Sports; Football, Rugby, Basketball, hang out with friends, im an out going person so theres not alot i wont do whatever seems fun im up for it hanging with me your guaranteed a good time
Activities I like :
Playing Sports
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
My lifestyle is lavish lmao
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Japanese, Chinese, Portuguese, English, French
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Ill leave this for someone to ask me
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Umass Boston
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I work various jobs for the Government
Annual Income :
USD 51,000-75,000