Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  mamoh Reward Points
Username : mamoh ( EL PASO ,Texas ,United States )
Headline :
Age : 37
Occupation : Research
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'6"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : Japanese
Religion : Believes in God
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
patient, caring
About me and who I am looking for :

Contact mamoh to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Background Values:-
about me.....i am a fun to be with quiet lady and also i love to smiles so when u are with me the first thing u would notice is my smile i love smiling and i know when u smile the world smiles back at u...(smiles)...and am affectionate , loving caring, totally honest and energetic.....about who i would like to meet must have same character and likes as i do and also must be very honest and be fearful of God and i don't want and sex maniac lol so if u think or know ua re the ne then don't take so much time send an email and lets take it fom there......smiles
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Bachelors Degree
College Attended :
Bachelors Degree
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000