Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  mariammorg69 Reward Points
  10
Username : mariammorg69 ( MONTROSE ,Colorado ,United States )
Headline : I am seeking for a serious mature minded partner.
Age : 44
Occupation : Sale
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'7"
Body Type :
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Black
I would describe myself as :
I am seeking for a serious mature minded man
About me and who I am looking for :
I'm a down to the earth lady who consider herself confident, intelligent, honest, romantic, spontaneous, caring with a big heart, easy to get along with, positive personality, ambitious, self-motivated, secured, expressive, attentive, passionate with a good sense of humor. Am looking for a man that will be able to listen to me , communicate his feelings to me , make me laugh, hold and comfort me in need, stand by my side, respect me, passionate lover in every way, support me in every way, love me and only me, make me smile, protect me when needed, romantic time to time, constantly reactive, and treat me right.... True Love Dose not Come By Finding The Perfect Person,but By Learning To See An Imperfect Person Perfectly !!!!!!!!!!! I believe in a honest, humble, loving, understanding, caring and sincere man who understands that a woman needs patience all times. I know you will think what is a woman like me doing on here.. Yes the reason I came on to the internet to find the special person who deserves all the love and passion that makes up my heart and soul is because I do not have the time to meet others out in a public setting, and the fact I feel you can learn so much about someone through letters, as a person has to take their time and think about the words they want to express, so it allows you to gain a better understanding of someone than you would probably otherwise

Contact mariammorg69 to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I like going to the beach side to have fun with friends..Curl up with books and listening to music.
Activities I like :
Camping
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Hmmm...sassy, charismatic, fun, fit, and open-minded ...Open to adventure and available for trips. I enjoy dancing, dining, concerts.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
1
Political Standpoint :
Conservative
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
I am from a Good and God fearing family.I was brought up to be a hard working to be a successful woman..
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Sale
Occupation Description :
I am a fashion designer..I sell fabrics materials.
Annual Income :
USD 36,000-50,000