Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  markwilliams60 Reward Points
  11
Username : markwilliams60 ( FAYETTEVILLE ,Georgia ,United States )
Headline : hello out there
Age : 51
Occupation : Engineering
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 6'0"
Body Type : Athletic
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Believes in God
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Black
Eye Color :
Brown
I would describe myself as :
i am a gentle and very loving guy
About me and who I am looking for :
i am a very gentle, loving and caring guy . a divorcee with 3 kids i can give my life up for been single for a year and a half now . a civil engineer by profession ,i enjoy spending time with loved ones and making them laugh a lot and also enjoy watching sports but my work means a lot to me .would stop here for now e mail me for more....kisses

Contact markwilliams60 to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
working,swimming,watching football,hanging out and lots more
Activities I like :
Conversation
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy on occasion
About life style :
my life has actually been very boring since i became single not much for until now but i do enjoy my visits to my kids and am hoping my boring life would come to an end here on this site
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English, Spanish
Siblings :
2
Political Standpoint :
Conservative
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
not much to say
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Bachelors Degree
College Attended :
oxford
Degree(s):
a lot
Occupation :
Engineering
Occupation Description :
its just the best
Annual Income :
USD 51,000-75,000