Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  marvelousalan Reward Points
Username : marvelousalan ( LOS ANGELES ,California ,United States )
Headline : What is worth doing is worth doing well
Age : 59
Occupation : Construction
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 6'1"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : Hispanic or Latino
Religion : Catholic
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
What is worth doing is worth doing well
About me and who I am looking for :
'm a single gentle man I enjoy boating, hiking, camping,fishing, nature, walks on the beach, sunsets, movies, music, cooking, and quiet nights at home. I am a God fearing man, with good morals and values am honest I do not cheat or play games, I can't stand seeing some one been intentionally hurt I have had my heart broken before and will never pass that kind of pain to a woman. I'm a simple man with a big heart you will find that i am very caring, understanding, patient,loving and kind. I am full of passion and romance, and have an endless amount of love to offer the right woman i'm searching to find that one woman that will take my breath away, the one woman that I can never stop thinking of for any reason, the one woman that the mere whisper of her name brings a smile to my face

Contact marvelousalan to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I love music festivals and concerts, art shows, long rides on my bicycle or motorcycle, cold beers at a tiki bar, cooking gourmet meals, reading a good book
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy all the time
About life style :
any good place with live music, or a coffee shop or book store for quiet conversation
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
My dad is from Mexico while my mom is from Slovakia . I was born and raised in the ranch in Culiacan Mexico
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Associates Degree
College Attended :
Memorial college
Bachelor in Architect
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I am into interior/exterior decorator and construction.
Annual Income :
USD 51,000-75,000