Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  mary-3 Reward Points
  10
Username : mary-3 ( Ormoc City ,Ormoc ,Philippines )
Headline : I am a kind-hearted, friendly, passionate and loving person. I am a homebody type of person that loves music.
Age : 53
Occupation : Food Service
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'2"
Body Type : Above Average
Ethnicity : Asian
Religion : Catholic
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Black
Eye Color :
Brown
I would describe myself as :
patient, caring
About me and who I am looking for :
i am friendly and affectionate. I love music. I easily get hurt and cry when i'm depressed or when somebody dies with my love ones. Very thoughtful, obedient and kind hearted. My other personality traits:- I enjoy doing household chores. I was brought up by my mother to know all household chores. When it comes also to parties and meetings, i am also on time because i don't like the thought people waiting for me. Your ideal partner and the qualities you are looking for:- I am not looking for a perfect guy. Just someone who is fun to be with, respectful, trustworthy and loving person.

Contact mary-3 to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I like to hang out with my friends.
Activities I like :
Movies
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
I have a simple lifestyle. I go to work then go home straight. I sometimes do window shopping. Then during my day-off i just stay at home and hang out with my cousins.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English, Tagalog
Siblings :
3
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
Background Values:- I am honest and has lot of patience. I like to laugh at jokes. I am a bit shy at first but once you get to know me i am fun to be with. I don't get into fights nor arguments because i really don't want trouble and problems. Religious/Spiritual Values:- I was born and raised catholic. I do believe there is really GOD. I also pray for all the angels and saints in heaven. Asking for an intercession of the Blessed Virgin Mary is very important.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Bachelors Degree
College Attended :
Bachelor of Science in Commerce
Degree(s):
Bachelors Degree
Occupation :
Food Service
Occupation Description :
I graduated with the course of bachelor of science in commerce majoring banking and finance. But unfortunately, i was not able to work in a bank instead i land into the hotel industry which i enjoy though. My ambition is to have my own business in the future.
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000