Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  mary-31 Reward Points
Username : mary-31 ( FORT WORTH ,Texas ,United States )
Headline : well am a very gently girl and cool looking for a cool guy that will be making me happy
Age : 38
Occupation : Sale
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'0"
Body Type : Above Average
Ethnicity : Asian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
patient, energetic
About me and who I am looking for :
well am a very gently girl and cool looking for a cool guy that will be making me happy
My other personality traits:-
i love to travel
Your ideal partner and the qualities you are looking for:-
am looking for a cool and caring guy

Contact mary-31 to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
well i have taught a lot of thing from my dad
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
i love to travel
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Background Values:-
well am a straight forward girl and i love to meet people around the world
Religious/Spiritual Values:-
well this was my father religious so i have to obey my dad rule and follow his instruction
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
well it was my that bring me up to that state
Annual Income :
USD 26,000-35,000