Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  mattmoon Reward Points
  10
Username : mattmoon ( OVALO ,Texas ,United States )
Headline : Artist at heart, Cowboy to the bone. Seeking the pink grapefruit.
Age : 31
Occupation : Artist
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 6'1"
Body Type : Athletic
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Hazel
I would describe myself as :
infinitely creative and overly caring.
About me and who I am looking for :
I was raised on a ranch in TX and have many core family values which I would love to share with my future partner. In my life I have been blessed with a wonderful family and the opportunity to express myself in so many different mediums. All at the same time, I am also full of fun, life and constant exuberance. Being the oldest of 6 brothers, I have learned to be humorous; in fact, I'm a natural at it. I would hope that I can find someone that fits into no mold, but is completely themselves and totally willing to jump off of that cliff and fall headfirst into life with me.

Contact mattmoon to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I work on the computer A LOT so I enjoy stepping away and just cutting myself from the technological umbilical cord which binds me to the world. I then head out into nature and you may often find me sitting atop a bareback horse or staring at nature
Activities I like :
Gardening
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy all the time
About life style :
I have learned that eating healthy or at least eating normal is essential. This mostly includes cutting out sugars and other bad ingredients from most foods. I have also learned that activity is necessary. I must be active every day of my life or am not happy. I have learned that through physical work and labor, I can be healthy and maintain a homeostatic level which is extremely beneficial to me.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English, Spanish, Swedish
Siblings :
5
Political Standpoint :
Between Conservative and Progressive
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
I am a spiritually centered individual who believes that everyone has a certain system of beliefs that all equate out to the same faith. While their are many different forms of beliefs their are only those who have and do not have faith. Although I may hold different values than others, I know that through love, the core of everything, peace and semblance can truly be achieved. I also believe that happiness is key. I was only truly angry once in my life and it honestly nearly killed me.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Artist
Occupation Description :
I am a graphic designer and programmer for a family web company. I work long hours some days and some days I do not. On the side, I also work as a horse trainer and a stone mason.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say