Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  megdemon Reward Points
  10
Username : megdemon ( SAINT JOSEPH ,Missouri ,United States )
Headline : im just a quiet guy that is very shy
Age : 30
Occupation : Student
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'6"
Body Type : Athletic
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Anglican
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
caring, shy
About me and who I am looking for :
im just a quiet guy that is very shy
My other personality traits:-
I can work well with other people, but i seem to work better by my self
Your ideal partner and the qualities you are looking for:-
mostly i have a problem that most people do not give a chance to deal with so lets see how that goes

Contact megdemon to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
they are hard sometimes you go throuhg a lot to find out its not the one
Activities I like :
Music
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
I can work well with other people, but i seem to work better by my self
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Background Values:-
Hi... I really don't know what to say here. My name Is Cory K. I am just your average guy, I am very shy in person when i first meet someone but on the computer i can be the biggest flirt in the world. I might me a little unstable in my emotions about now because of a lot of complications in my life my most recent one being my parents splitting up and they put me in the middle every time they get the chance I love dad i think he iss just the best dad there is I will be honest he has made mistakes in his life and so have I but who hasn't and i will tell you right now if you are going to tell me that you have never made a mistake in your life dont even bother talking to me. Back to me, I am about 5'7 and i weigh about 145 lbs. I am trying to work out for football. I have an average build now but I am trying to get to the athletic body that I think I need.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Associates Degree
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Associates Degree
Occupation :
Student
Occupation Description :
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000