Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  mercy4you Reward Points
Username : mercy4you ( NEW YORK ,New York ,United States )
Headline : To love & Be loved
Age : 44
Occupation : Self-Employed
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'8"
Body Type :
Ethnicity : Hispanic or Latino
Religion : Catholic
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
About me and who I am looking for :
I am a fun loving, hard working, easy going, down to earth girl that enjoys life to the fullest.. I am a diverse and passionate person. I Enjoy a constructive conversation, hanging out with friends and family, and a good laugh once in a while. Do you want to hear a joke?I enjoy romance like taking long walks on the beach, cuddling and romantic candle lit dinners. I love to be around humorous people

Contact mercy4you to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
love to take walks. read. and have fun in bed
Activities I like :
Museums and Art
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy all the time
About life style :
I'm confident about my future, hoping to find someone special to share life's adventures! Down to earth,
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Norwegian, English, French
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Ultra progressive
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Family is extremely important to me. My love life has brought me here, so I'm new to the website . I'm looking to meet new people around town
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Less than high school
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I'm into buying and selling of ladies wears and kids wears and shoes, bags
Annual Income :
USD 26,000-35,000