Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  mhoover36 Reward Points
  10
Username : mhoover36 ( MEDFORD ,Oregon ,United States )
Headline : Just moved to the area from Vegas. Looking to make new friends...
Age : 46
Occupation : Sale
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 6'5"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Black
Eye Color :
Brown
I would describe myself as :
Very sarcastic and outgoing.
About me and who I am looking for :
Just looking for someone cool to hang out with. Very new to this area. I lived in vegas for 13 years, and have recently moved up here for a change of pace for a bit. I have been here a month and it has been very relaxing. I am an active person so it is time for me to get going again. Looking for people to hang out with that are talkative, outgoing, and not afraid of sarcasm.

Contact mhoover36 to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
Love to go out to a sports bar and watch a good football game and talk to friends I am with
Activities I like :
Conversation
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Hard worker. I love to stay busy, and I really think I may have a touch of ADHD.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
1
Political Standpoint :
Conservative
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
Just have conviction in your beliefs and your good with me. We are all diverse, and thats what makes people great!
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Sale
Occupation Description :
I work to aleviate some of my free time. I have been lucky enough in life to be in a position where I really do not have to have a J-O-B to make it.
Annual Income :
USD More than 151,000