Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  miboricua Reward Points
  10
Username : miboricua ( CONVERSE ,Texas ,United States )
Headline : Hey
Age : 45
Occupation : Teacher
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'11"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : Hispanic or Latino
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

6 Straightforward Ways To Succeed In Online Dating

Read More..

Does Age Gap Affect Love Relationship?

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Black
Eye Color :
Brown
I would describe myself as :
Wish I had something clever to say, but in the words of Rider, "Hey!"
About me and who I am looking for :
I'm an easy going, open minded person with a venturous spirit, highly energetic and passionate. Looking for someone to complement those attributes, whether be a friend to explore the town with, or if I am truly lucky a soul-mate to spend a lifetime with. Any questions feel free to ask.

Contact miboricua to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I am open to anything, to be honest anything is fun with the right company.
Activities I like :
Conversation
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
Not sure what to say. My goal is to stay as drama free as possible.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English, Spanish
Siblings :
1
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
Puertorican, born in New York and mainly grew up in Boston Mass.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Bachelors Degree
College Attended :
Massasoit, Grand Canyon.
Degree(s):
Bachelors in teaching
Occupation :
Teacher
Occupation Description :
I teach.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say