Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  mielke Reward Points
  10
Username : mielke ( BEAVERTON ,Oregon ,United States )
Headline : Looking for a real partner
Age : 37
Occupation : Other
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Regularly
Gender : Male
Height : 6'1"
Body Type : Athletic
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Believes in God
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Online Dating is the best thing to do during COVID-19 Lockdown

Read More..

Effect of Corona Virus at Economy

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Green
I would describe myself as :
Dedicated dad, who enjoys reading, writting and classic cars
About me and who I am looking for :
I'm looking for a real women someone who can be my best friend and equal but can also be an amazing mother. I'm the type to devote myself to my partner, and expect that in return. I believe in two against the world, and refuse to settle with someone who wants me just for a family, house ect.. I need someone who needs me too.

Contact mielke to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
Big fan of the outdoors, love to hike, swim, and get out and cruise the country side.
Activities I like :
Camping
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy all the time
About life style :
I have three beautiful kids, and they are with me full time. Like to get outside as much as we can, and hit a park or the lake. Our family car is part of our family an old muscle car named Horten.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English, German
Siblings :
6
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
Come from a protestant family, over time became a deist with out realizing it. I'm open to every ones beliefs I just believe there is a god that's all. Family comes first if your in my close nit group then you come first.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Other
Occupation Description :
ask me if you want to talk
Annual Income :
USD 26,000-35,000