Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  mightierfire Reward Points
  10
Username : mightierfire ( LEXINGTON-FAYETTE ,Kentucky ,United States )
Headline : Looking for a serious relationship with someone who understands me and loves talking
Age : 32
Occupation : Student
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 6'0"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Non-Religious
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Blue
I would describe myself as :
laughing, easygoing, love to joke
About me and who I am looking for :
I'm an easygoing person who loves to talk to people about anything and everything. I love reading, and watching tv/movies. I love people who can laugh as much as me and at the things I find funny. I'm really shy around people I don't know, but I warm up quick when people are accepting of me. I spend a lot of time thinking about anything and everything. I don't talk all the time because a lot of my friends have very specific interests and know way more than I do, but I love to talk about all sorts of things. I like the big things and the little things, because without the little things, there would be nothing to fill out a conversation You should message me if: you enjoy talking about small things that have no importance love dogs (not required, but a huge plus) like to hang out, even if it's doing nothing are loving and faithful you love to laugh You really don't have to have a reason, or anything to start a conversation with. Just tell me you want to talk and we'll go from there. Consider the ice broken

Contact mightierfire to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I love reading all kinds of books, but series are the best. I love immersing myself in a new world and learning about new worlds
Activities I like :
Book club/Reading
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
I like taking things easy and procrastinating, and I'm hopelessly optimistic. I can look at almost anything and find a reason to be happy, if I really want to
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English, French
Siblings :
1
Political Standpoint :
Between Conservative and Progressive
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
I grew up in a family with two loving parents and a brother that I rarely got along with, but we're good friends. I enjoy it when other people share a similar feeling towards their own families because mine is very important to me. I value trust and honesty very highly
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Student
Occupation Description :
I'm a student, and technically an employee of Fazoli's, but haven't worked there in months.... no clue why
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say