Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  mike-9 Reward Points
  10
Username : mike-9 ( PAHOA ,Hawaii ,United States )
Headline : laugh in the face of ever increasing ear hair
Age : 63
Occupation : Retired
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 6'0"
Body Type : Above Average
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Anglican
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Jumpdates celebrates it’s 17th Year in Free Online Dating!

Read More..

Changing your attitude and thinking matters - examples

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
humorous, happy-go-lucky
About me and who I am looking for :
laugh in the face of ever increasing ear hair
My other personality traits:-
potty trained
Your ideal partner and the qualities you are looking for:-
happy go lucky, funny, and since it's my fantasy, petite and cute - eee mike2k74 at yho

Contact mike-9 to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
maybe a two-way this time, the one-way ones didn't work out all that well
Activities I like :
Movies
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
potty trained
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Background Values:-
born in the USA
Religious/Spiritual Values:-
non-spiritual
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Bachelors Degree
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Bachelors Degree
Occupation :
Retired
Occupation Description :
too boring
Annual Income :
USD 51,000-75,000