Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  mike49417 Reward Points
  6
Username : mike49417 ( GRAND HAVEN ,Michigan ,United States )
Headline : i enjoy being outside, or at my cabin. ive been alone a year or so now, oh i am a trump supporter
Age : 35
Occupation : Other
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Socially
Gender : Male
Height : 6'0"
Body Type : Athletic
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Catholic
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Black
Eye Color :
Hazel
I would describe myself as :
my family and friends come first , im loyal, i like to laugh, i love my bike, and i like to travel.
About me and who I am looking for :
I work 2 jobs, I train security dogs as well as k9 police dogs, and I also work as a bouncer at a biker/college bar. ive been single for about a year now. its time for me to start looking again. I love being outside, or at my cabin. I cant stand lying, or drama. I do no have kids,just 2 dogs I'm fairly happy if you are interested give me a shout. and ill tell you the rest later.. mike

Contact mike49417 to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
hunt, fish, camp, go on trips on my bike. I like to visit family in Germany and Italy at least every other year. I just got back, I rode my bike through parts of south America oh, I am also a trump supporter so no surprises......mike49417
Activities I like :
Pets
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy on occasion
About life style :
I'm just a regular guy, nothing really stands out. if you want to give me a chance that would be great.. I can go either way with wanting kids, its up to the person I'm with.no catfishing please. enjoy your day.....mike
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Italian, Other
Siblings :
1
Political Standpoint :
Conservative
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
I believe in honesty, fidelity, I also believe in America, and we should come first.. I have to be able to trust the person that I'm with...and they have to trust ne also.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Other
Occupation Description :
I work at a biker bar called the scrap pit as head bouncer. and I also train dogs.....police k9s, body recovery(dead people), security dogs, special needs dogs...
Annual Income :
USD 76,000-100,000