Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  milkybaby Reward Points
  10
Username : milkybaby ( LEWISTON JUNCTION ,Maine ,United States )
Headline : I enjoy sport activities, especially the outdoors. Swimming, playing beach volleyball, tennis, badminton, everything is fine
Age : 41
Occupation : Health care
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'5"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Blonde
Eye Color :
Gray
I would describe myself as :
Free thinker, dreamer and doer, old soul, mature and balanced with an infectious funloving side ..
About me and who I am looking for :
Family orientated. Committed. Mentally sound, genuine, without overgrown ego. Completely honest and open,

Contact milkybaby to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
dancing , signing ,
Activities I like :
Movies
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
love to be spontaneous sometimes and creative always. Full of positive sparkling energy that I like to share and inspire people with. I like to create new instead of following trends and the crowd. Socialite....the life and soul of the party, the hostess, the organizer, the fixer, the listener, the rock, the true friend who will never let you down and always go the extra mile...
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
0
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Reverted
Background Values :
I take pride in myself. I am not afraid to speak my mind and I love to speak from the heart but I will always look for the kindest way to approach things. Humor, laughing, expression, honesty and clear communication....if you don't know how, don't contact me. Romantic and affectionate and being a pisces, totally sexy:)A little hedonistic too :) Endless energy. Profound and sometimes mysterious. Highly intelligent, well spoken and educated.. Classy with a capital C...but love to get my hiking or wellie boots on too
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Health care
Occupation Description :
an Health Worker and at the same time under health services training with an NGO group on Hiv/Aids Relief Programs .
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000