Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  millerd3300 Reward Points
  10
Username : millerd3300 ( AURORA ,Colorado ,United States )
Headline : looking for excitement in my life!!!! Are you it?
Age : 36
Occupation : Sale
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'11"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion :
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Hazel
I would describe myself as :
as an outgoing fun person who knows how to have a good time
About me and who I am looking for :
Hello my name is mike. I am interested in meeting some new people and make some new friends. I have a little boy named Mathew who will be 1 in April. I also have a dog name Jake. A little about me%u2026. Lets see I like to watch movies and play video games and just have fun. I am looking for someone who I can start off as a friend and see where it leads to%u2026%u2026%u2026 I am a fun outgoing guy i am shy at first but that all changes within time if you would like to know more feel free to message me

Contact millerd3300 to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
i like to play video games and play with my son.. i am learning how to cook want to know more just ask
Activities I like :
Video Games
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
i am 25 i work for dish network. i have a son who is almost 1 i also have 2 dogs i like to watch movies and i try to cook when i can. on weekends i spend time with family.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Sale
Occupation Description :
i work for dish network
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say