Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  mirahage Reward Points
  14
Username : mirahage ( EL PASO ,Texas ,United States )
Headline : Hiya!
Age : 29
Occupation : Student
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'1"
Body Type : Above Average
Ethnicity : Hispanic or Latino
Religion : Non-Religious
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Black
Eye Color :
Brown
I would describe myself as :
fun loving, free spirited, spontaneous, easy going, thrill seeking, cute
About me and who I am looking for :
I'm a pretty lax gal who will usually be up for anything. I ride a motorcycle, I have three dogs and I love ethnic food and comedies. I'm very independent as far as my romantic relationships go. I want a guy who is kinda cute, kinda hot, kinda sexy, hysterically funny, but not funny-looking guy who likes animals, is pretty lax, single, under 29, with no kids, and can carry a decent conversation and has his life together. or mostly together. Let's see what the site brings.

Contact mirahage to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I like watching funny movies or movies that are funny even if they weren\'t meant to be. I like going out and eating then maybe having a drink, dancing shooting pool. I like being outside, riding my motorcycle, exploring new shops or new places.
Activities I like :
Travel
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
I do work out on a regular basis, but I do love to eat too. I don't smoke, I don't do drugs, but I do enjoy a glass of wine or a drink when I'm going out.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
0
Political Standpoint :
Progressive
Born Reverted :
Reverted
Background Values :
I feel that there is way too much judgement in the world. As long as you like who are and it doesn't negatively impact someone else then you got the right to do what you do as long as it doesn't strip someone elses right.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Bachelors Degree
College Attended :
UTEP
Degree(s):
Ecology with a concentration in Evolutionary Theory
Occupation :
Student
Occupation Description :
I'm a student. Since I'm applying for my master's I"m in a purgatory of not going to school and trying to find a job. So still working on that
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000