Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  misspink7791 Reward Points
Username : misspink7791 ( WALPOLE ,Massachusetts ,United States )
Headline : looking for a nice guy who will treat me right and make me happy
Age : 31
Occupation : Food Service
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Regularly
Gender : Female
Height : 5'5"
Body Type : Prefer Not to Say
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion :
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
great listener
About me and who I am looking for :
I am 20 years old. I have a part time job as a waitress and i am going to school to become a social worker. I love spending time with friends, going to movies, going out to eat, traveling, listening to music, bowling, and singing even tho im not that good at it. I like most kinds of music i listen to country, rap, hip-hop, rock, metal, techno...pretty much anything for movies i love horror, comedy, and chick flicks but if its not one of these and looks good i will still watch it Im looking for a nice guy who will treat me right and make me happy. I want someone who i have a lot in common with, someone who i can not only be with but also be friends with. if you want to know anything else just ask

Contact misspink7791 to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I like to spend time with my friends, go out to eat, go to movies, bowling, listening to music, and traveling
Activities I like :
Dining out
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Occupation :
Food Service
Occupation Description :
i work as a waitress at an assisted living home. its not much but its something while i go to school. I am studying to become a social worker.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say