Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  missy-11 Reward Points
Username : missy-11 ( TILLAMOOK ,Oregon ,United States )
Headline : I'm looking for someone that is close to where I am...if you aren't I'll chat, but nothing more....I
Age : 42
Occupation : Other
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'3"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
independent, caring
About me and who I am looking for :
Your ideal partner and the qualities you are looking for:- I am looking for someone with a good sense of humor, that is sincere, caring, knows how to spoil a woman, someone that lives extremely close to or in Rockaway Beach, who is single (not separated), faithful, caring, gentle, loving, and honest. Must love, and want kids, and animals. I am not looking to talk dirty or for a fling, if that is what you are after, please move on.

Contact missy-11 to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I spend a lot of time working in my store. It would be nice if at the end of the day I had someone I could call and hang out with, go for a walk on the beach, or snuggle and watch a good movie.
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
If you have any questions don't hesitate to ask
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Just ask
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Associates Degree
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I work hard at what I do. I own my own business.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say