Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  mixxicha Reward Points
  10
Username : mixxicha ( ARVADA ,Colorado ,United States )
Headline : whats up? i love chatting and allways reply so hit me up :)
Age : 29
Occupation : Student
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Occasionally
Gender : Male
Height : 6'3"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Catholic
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Blonde
Eye Color :
Blue
I would describe myself as :
out going, carring, fun
About me and who I am looking for :
hello, my name is max, im a very out gong person. im loyal and very loving. im shy at first but once you get to know me im very open and really dont shut up. Im simple even though i like going out i also am happy with staying in watching a movie and cuddling with some pop corn. im looking for a girl who can love me for me. i want a girl who can stick behind me no matter what and have her allways be on my side. I wanna find the girl that will be willing to curl up next to me and watch zombie movies all night long. i want a girl who is sweet and nice and is open about everything. i dont enojy drama so plz dont have any. im out to enojy life and finda girl to enojy it with, oh ya and im addicted to my phone and lovvvve texting im addicted to my phone

Contact mixxicha to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
i like to do just about anything, i love put put golf and go carts, i enjoy snowboarding, the movie, i love to talk i love being with my friends, i love being with people in general. im allways down for anything new tho.
Activities I like :
Conversation
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
my life is way simple, im a normal 19 year old. i love to chill with friends go to the mall what ever i party every once in a while but not to offten. Mostly i spend time with friends and family. i come from an italian family so its a big one and its a big part of my life. once someones in my life they usualy stay there :)
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
2
Political Standpoint :
Between Conservative and Progressive
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
as i said befor my family is a big deal to me. I grew up in colorado and love it there and hope to stay there. Really theres alot to me and this wont tell u much but hey id love to talk if you have any questions hit me up
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Student
Occupation Description :
i am a student at red rocks, i work at a italian deli you should come by and c me some time :)
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000