Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  morgan09 Reward Points
  10
Username : morgan09 ( LOS ANGELES ,California ,United States )
Headline : want a woamn who will show we love and care
Age : 62
Occupation : Self-Employed
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'7"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Black
Eye Color :
Brown
I would describe myself as :
i am fun to be with, cool, love laughing and caring
About me and who I am looking for :
i will like to have a ldy who is great, fun to be with, likes t be free and honest. one who will love and care for me

Contact morgan09 to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
ii like reading, camping, dancing and watching tv
Activities I like :
Business networking
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy all the time
About life style :
i live life the way it comes but i love being me
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
0
Political Standpoint :
Between Conservative and Progressive
Born Reverted :
Reverted
Background Values :
i have a nice back ground, the only survivng son from 3 kids
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Bachelors Degree
College Attended :
technical university of varna
Degree(s):
bachelor degree in eng
Occupation :
Self-Employed
Occupation Description :
its a nice job, i have mt dreams and its reqiures a lot of reasoning and dirt....oilm in the nails lol
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say