Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  morganb Reward Points
  11
Username : morganb ( KANSAS CITY ,Kansas ,United States )
Headline : morganbobmarck
Age : 54
Occupation : Sale
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 10'3"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Catholic
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Blonde
Eye Color :
Brown
I would describe myself as :
With God everything is possible
About me and who I am looking for :
Anyway Am Morgan, and also am single and am a kind of man who like to work alot and sometime am with friend check me out if you want to know more about me I will like to know someone that is special....I am well educated and have travelled the world through work as well as on my own. I love learning new cultures as that is what gives one a better understanding of this sometimes complex world we live in. I am new at this so please ask if there is anything you would like to know.....oh yah for an educated man... I am a terrible speller...... Thank you

Contact morganb to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I love to go to Beach,Museum,Cinema with my child together and enjoy ourself in my free time
Activities I like :
Shopping
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
Ohhhh well am kind of busy person and i have time for my daughter when i can because i have to make a good life for her and am king of person that i love my job and am working so hard but i love children so much
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English, Italian
Siblings :
1
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
My family is a good family if you move closer and they love people around them
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Bachelors Degree
College Attended :
Turin College
Degree(s):
I just do its i dont practices its
Occupation :
Sale
Occupation Description :
Ohhhh My Job take to me to everywhere in worlds
Annual Income :
USD 51,000-75,000