Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  mrcole1970 Reward Points
Username : mrcole1970 ( SAN ANTONIO ,Texas ,United States )
Headline : Looking for the right woman in my life! Someone i can call my own.
Age : 53
Occupation : Other
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'11"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
honest man, understanding caring fun to with! loving and open minded
About me and who I am looking for :
I am father of one my daughter is 6 years old and she means the world to me... I am warm heated and a caring man....I want a good lady with great sense of humor..Some who will love me for who i am not what i am. I hope she is out there.

Contact mrcole1970 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I like playing video games with my daughter for fun.
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy all the time
About life style :
I am just me i live a normal life.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Growing up for me was not fun
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Bachelors Degree
College Attended :
The University of Texas at San Antonio
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I am Vet Doctor and my job is to take care of animals
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say