Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  msmommy2011 Reward Points
  10
Username : msmommy2011 ( PADUCAH ,Kentucky ,United States )
Headline : someone good for my son and I
Age : 32
Occupation : Student
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'3"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Blue
I would describe myself as :
trustworthy smart beautiful faithful
About me and who I am looking for :
I have a son at the moment he is 1. He is my world so who ever likes me has to like him as well. I'm 5'3 not sure about the weight cause of course I just had a baby so it will be changing a lot. I'm very family oriented and want a guy that is the same way. NO DRUGS!!! NO DRINKING PROBLEMS!! Ever once in a blue moon is cool, because everybody goes out once in awhile. Please have a job and a car thats what the key factor to DATING. I want to take it slow get to know someone make sure not to jump in both feet so he is the perfect guy for my perfect little family. I know that I want to go back to school I'm not sure what for yet. I love country and 70's 80's music. I'm a country girl deep down in my soul you can tell by my voice. SO NO GANGSTAS PLEASE!I love to sing karaoke, and hang out with my mother and brother and son those three people are my whole world. I love animals but do not have any.

Contact msmommy2011 to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
well i enjoy numerous things im not picky
Activities I like :
Music
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
well im a student a mom a sister and a daughter family is everything to me
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
1
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
baptist
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Student
Occupation Description :
student
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say