Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  mtman-1 Reward Points
Username : mtman-1 ( Colorado Springs ,Colorado ,United States )
Headline : Enjoy Life,adventure,love and the simple things
Age : 56
Occupation : Travel/Transportation
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'9"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
personality, personality
About me and who I am looking for :
I'm a man who is honest,caring,fun,outgoing, adventurous,spontaneous,playful and a sense of humor. I enjoy the outdoors alot and love to travel exploring new and interesting places.Weekend getaways are what I enjoy the most.
My other personality traits:-
I'm caring,animal lover,fun,I love life and try to live it to the fullest,spontaneous and a good sense of humor.
Your ideal partner and the qualities you are looking for:-
I am looking for a women(28-40)who loves and is active in the outdoors like hiking, camping and traveling.Who is Spiritual and believes in the Lord. Also enjoys indoor activities as well,like bowling, movies or videos,playing pool,etc. A women who is caring,fun-loving,understanding, adventurous,sense of humor,spontaneous,fun, playful at times and romantic.

Contact mtman-1 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Traveling is been something I\'ve enjoyed doing most of my life. Been in 48 States so far and many countries all over the world. My top 3 activities are Traveling,the outdoors and cave exploring.
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
I'm caring,animal lover,fun,I love life and try to live it to the fullest,spontaneous and a good sense of humor. I do hobbies to keep me active and continue to find new and exciting ways for keeping life from getting to boring.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Background Values:- I'm from Indiana,moved to Colorado in 1983 and was stationed in the Army at Ft.Carson and Germany.I got out in 1990 and stayed in Colorado Springs since. I love the outdoors,traveling and caving activities. Religious/Spiritual Values:- I am a Christian man. I have a strong Faith in God. I'm also a very spiritual person.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Associates Degree
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I work for the City of Colorado Springs as a Class B truck driver and enjoy what I do most of the time.
Annual Income :
USD 26,000-35,000