Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  musicat Reward Points
  10
Username : musicat ( BEAVERTON ,Oregon ,United States )
Headline : I'm a divorcee with 2 kids, a daughter that's full grown and a son that's nearly 7. They both live at home: my daughter for
Age : 58
Occupation : Financial
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Regularly
Gender : Female
Height : 5'3"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Spiritual
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
optimistic, reliable
About me and who I am looking for :
I'm a divorcee with 2 kids, a daughter that's full grown and a son that's nearly 7. They both live at home: my daughter for the time being and my son for a long time to come. My son is the light of my life and he is my main focus in life, so I'm looking for someone who likes children. Someone currently with children would be great, but I personally won't give birth to any more, so if that's what you're looking for, don't waste your time here :). I'm a professional woman who currently works a 9-5 but will likely eventually return to being self-employed (real estate - when the market turns). I'm looking for someone financially sound (not rich, but someone who can hold his own financially and manage his own budget). Someone who enjoys his career at least some of the time would be great! I enjoy quiet evenings at home, days out with kids, romantic days or nights. I'm not very sporty, but I do enjoy dancing & music tremendously. I sing and play guitar once in awhile and love to listen to live music. I'm half Japanese and half Caucasian, born & raised in Hawaii. I'm 45 but look under 40 and definitely don't feel my age. People have mistaken my daughter & I for sisters, once a salesperson at Victoria's Secret thought I was her daughter (she lost my daughter business heh heh)! I'm not seeking supermodel Sam or buff Bill, but someone real who takes care of himself. Honesty & integrity are a requirement. I no longer believe in soulmates in the traditional definition, but do believe it's possible for two people to become soulmates to each other. Falling in love is wonderfully delicious, but I want that certain something that turns falling in love into forever fabulous (bumps included). I have a healthy sex drive and want someone similar, a little kinky is fine but not overboard please. I'm fairly intellectual and want someone who can hold him own. Passion begins with the mind :). I've been told that I'm intimidating to approach and yes, I'll admit I'm not a flirt and tend to be a bit standoffish in the beginning. But once trust has been earned, let the good times roll! I'm not looking for a father or a son (I have those already) - I'd like to find my equal who can become a partner to share all the wonder life has to offer, and some we make together.


Contact musicat to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
Activities I like :
Music
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Background Values:-
half white & half japanese, born & raised in Hawaii
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Some College
Occupation :
Financial
Occupation Description :
Annual Income :
USD 36,000-50,000