Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  namdrefykunf Reward Points
  10
Username : namdrefykunf ( WORCESTER ,Massachusetts ,United States )
Headline : Nothing ventured, nothing gained...
Age : 58
Occupation : Computers
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 6'0"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Non-Religious
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Hazel
I would describe myself as :
A down to earth, uncomplicated, intelligent, truthful, honest, loyal, compassionate man....
About me and who I am looking for :
Lets both be completely honest from the start, no games, drama or BS. I would like to think that we're both here for the same reason. To find that one person that we want, not need, to be a part of our lives and not settle for just anyone. A person who will compliment and complete us. I'm down to earth, uncomplicated, intelligent, truthful, honest, loyal, compassionate, open minded, spontaneous, straightforward and opinionated. I love to laugh and make people laugh. I'm not wealthy or well-off financially but comfortable. If you're looking for a man to support you or be your sugar daddy, I'm not your man. You should be uncomplicated, down to earth, loyal, compassionate, intelligent, fun loving, humorous, spontaneous, honest and truthful. Want to know more about me? You know what to do :)

Contact namdrefykunf to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
Random drives to nowhere, cruises.
Activities I like :
Travel
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
I'm a normal every day type of man, what you see is what you get.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Portuguese, English, French
Siblings :
5
Political Standpoint :
Conservative
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
Treat people as you would like to be treated, keep life simple and enjoy it.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Bachelors Degree
College Attended :
A college in Canada
Degree(s):
Business Administation Information Technology
Occupation :
Computers
Occupation Description :
Computer support.
Annual Income :
USD 51,000-75,000