Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  nanoboy909 Reward Points
  10
Username : nanoboy909 ( LOMA ,California ,United States )
Headline : Yeah, I'm disabled, so what? I'm not your typical kind of guy. I'm naughty, very naughty!
Age : 38
Occupation : Student
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'6"
Body Type :
Ethnicity : Pacific/Islander
Religion : Catholic
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Black
Eye Color :
Black
I would describe myself as :
I'm not your typical kind of guy!!!
About me and who I am looking for :
Well let me first tell that I'm Dran, 25, from the Inland Empire. I go to the gym 2 or 3 times a week. I like to go clubbing and partying. I drink, but i dont smoke. I like hanging. I'm naughty, very naughty. I like girls that could keep up with me. I'm into white, latin, and asian girls! I love to mess around, but the thing that makes different is the fact that I have a disability. I dont care about it. If you dont like what you see then, forget you i dont care!!! i can be nice and naughty at the same time. I like a girl with a sense of humor, with intelligent, i like young girls who make me feel good i like them sexy and hot. I guarantee if you try me, you'll never forget me ;) so baby i may not be mr. right ,but i'll be here for tonight lol hahahaha..

Contact nanoboy909 to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
parties, clubs, girls girls girls and did i say girls lol....
Activities I like :
Nightclubs
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
i'm healthy, my body is cut up. dont smoke.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English, Tagalog
Siblings :
7
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
I'm filipino, catholic, i got 4 sisters 3 brothers.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Student
Occupation Description :
hahahah none yet i want to work, but no one wants to hire me...
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say