Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  nbromance Reward Points
  10
Username : nbromance ( MILFORD ,Nebraska ,United States )
Headline : Looking for that certain someone
Age : 28
Occupation : Other
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Socially
Gender : Male
Height : 5'9"
Body Type : Slender
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Prefer not to say
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Blue
I would describe myself as :
Sweet, Sophisticated, Nice
About me and who I am looking for :
I was adopted when I was 4. I am very sweet, smart, sophisticated, sometimes, and also very caring. What I look for in a woman is someone who loves to be affectionate, caring, and intellectual. I am the kind of guy that doesn't care at all about size or looks. All I go for is their personality.

Contact nbromance to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I love staying active, cooking, shopping, listening to music, and socializing.
Activities I like :
Music
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
I excersize a lot, like walking, jogging, pushups (sometimes), and situps. I eat healthy some of the time. I'll go out to eat once in a while. But otherwise, I eat a lot of pasta/rice and fruits. I hardly don't go out to eat. I cook all the time. I will drink sodas once in a while. I smoke, but it's not a bad habit. I don't drink at all, but I might drink alittle on certain occasions.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
2
Political Standpoint :
Between Conservative and Progressive
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
I'm from London, United Kingdom. My father is french & my mother is british. I moved here at 3 months. I was adopted at 4 years old. I am not religious, but I believe in the lord and I'm not very much into politics. I know it's important though.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Other
Occupation Description :
I would rather not say. It's confidential
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say