Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  newlife2share Reward Points
Username : newlife2share ( SALT LAKE CITY ,Utah ,United States )
Headline : life is too short so lets enjoy to the fullest with the right one!!
Age : 35
Occupation : Other
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 6'7"
Body Type : Slender
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Believes in God
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
I am loving, caring, loyal, respect... and once i accept you; you are everything to me..
About me and who I am looking for :
ABOUT ME: I do believe that once you get to know me, you will realize how unique person I am. I am who I say I am and don't try to be someone I'm not. I am a beautiful, intelligent, sensitive, sincere, kind,loving, caring,passionate, affectionate, open minded and very attractive lady with nice and positive personality with good sense of humor.. I really enjoy listening and playing my favorite music - it lifts my spirits and is a part of me, I like fine restaurants, museums and art. If I'm seen the quality kind of lady you are willing to meet, don't hesitate just write to me and I promise to write back. All in all, Thanks for checking out my profile. MY IDEAL DATE: I am looking for someone who truly sees people and the world for who and what they also should not be judgmental and should be a good person inside and outside. A man that is willing to share his feelings and can be good company, to build a serious long term relationship, someone to share the new experiences in life. A good and honest man, charm, passionate, loving, caring, respectful with sense of humor. I do not want adventures for some days but a stable long term relationship with a man to love. If you seen the one I'm looking for, then stop by and lets get along and see how future will direct us.. You are welcome..

Contact newlife2share to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I go to the beach, go to pubs with friends for few drinks and try to dance, i make pottery, i like to listen to my favorite musics, i go to museums, art gallery center, movies, theater, traveling, adventure and more..... just ask me..
Activities I like :
Museums and Art
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
I am uni. graduated... i studied education and looking forward to become a teacher for primary school.. (ask and i will tell you more)
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English, Other
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
(ask me and will tell you)
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Graduate Degree
College Attended :
(ask me)
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
for now i am a doing a volunteer teaching course in a primary school....
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say