Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  niceguy1753 Reward Points
  10
Username : niceguy1753 ( LEWISTON ,Maine ,United States )
Headline : i am looking for a women that i can make happy and that can make me happy
Age : 36
Occupation : Construction
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Occasionally
Gender : Male
Height : 6'2"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Non-Religious
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Brown
I would describe myself as :
caring honest fun
About me and who I am looking for :
i am looking for a serious relationship. something that will last i have only been with one women and i was faithful for the hole relationship. i want some one that will do the same. i want to make some one happy and to be happy in return

Contact niceguy1753 to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
hang out with friendsor just relax
Activities I like :
Movies
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
I dont exercise
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
i am mostly a relaxed type of guy i work in construction and it is a long hard job so when i can i like to just relax but i still like to go out and do things with friends when i can
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English, Other
Siblings :
5
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Reverted
Background Values :
i like to believe that i have less values then i really do. people tell me that i know what is right and what is wrong from a very logical stand point. and i will do what is right for no other reason then it is the right thing. thats what most people like about me.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Construction
Occupation Description :
i work in construction
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say