Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  nickap0 Reward Points
Username : nickap0 ( ABIE ,Nebraska ,United States )
Headline : searching for love
Age : 54
Occupation : Military
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'6"
Body Type : Athletic
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Relaible,optimistic and friendly
About me and who I am looking for :
i am a man with a big heart,i am so generous to a tea but i am no bodies fool,i am reliable,optimistic,a good listener and laughs a lot,i am proud just like any other person should be but not arrogant. i am looking for a lady who is proud of her skin color,a lady who laughs and can communicate very well..someone who is faithful and down to earth..

Contact nickap0 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
camping,dinning out, movies, reading
Activities I like :
Dining out
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy all the time
About life style :
active and stable
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
actively working,I'm the only child of my parents,have got one child
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
i have been in military for 19 years now...has been to different countries for peace keeping and i enjoy my job a lot
Annual Income :
USD 76,000-100,000