Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  nicolae518 Reward Points
Username : nicolae518 ( PHOENIX ,Arizona ,United States )
Headline : Looking for a Christian lady.
Age : 38
Occupation : Financial
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'11"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Does Age Gap Affect Love Relationship?

Read More..

An Insight To Benefits Of Using Christianity Online Dating Service

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
I am a Christian who attends church often. I'm a nice guy.
About me and who I am looking for :
I work and go to school full time. I enjoy the little things in life. I am looking for a Christian lady who is pretty, modest, and looking for a husband and best friend.

Contact nicolae518 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
For fun I love working out, reading books, swimming, and staying home and watching movies.
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
I drink a beer or two a couple times a week after work before bed, but never more than that. I am quiet and generally try and avoid arguments and any type of drama. After a long day of work during the week I'm generally at home watching a movie.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
I value my relationship with God, my friends, my family, and my freedom.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Associates Degree
College Attended :
NAU distance learning program in Phoenix
Associates in Business
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I work from home crunching numbers.
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000