Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  niteshft Reward Points
Username : niteshft ( KENDUSKEAG ,Maine ,United States )
Headline : Let's connect and see where it goes. I've been single for too, many years.
Age : 68
Occupation : Retired
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Occasionally
Gender : Male
Height : 5'5"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Prefer not to say
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
layed back
About me and who I am looking for :
I like the outdoors and love to fish, hunt or just go camping and enjoy nature. I also like to be home and enjoy lifes leasures. Watch a movie, play in the garden, sleep in..... I'm open for suggestions but, also able to stear the direction of interests. I love the oppertunity to share simple moments with a lady and at the same time, explode with ambition to the music and surroundings of lust. Not true. I'm actually laid back and live the excitement through movies and music. Sure, I like to have fun, but I don't over extend myself. I live within my means and would like to have a life with a woman that would just like my companionship and love. I'm retired early as I've had a heart attack. It wasn't serious and should live for many more years. I only had a stint placed in my heart and that is just a rutine opperation. I wouldn't have mentioned it if they didn't allow so many characters this section. I try not to ramble on for a need to say so much in such a small space. I do like to chat. I want to share and receive stories, thoughts and expeariances. There are many years ahead if we can come to a understanding with each other. The sooner the better, I think. There is only one life to live at a time so, lets do it!

Contact niteshft to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
What the??? Not too much to choose from...if you have to pick one. Geezzzzz...I\'m open to anything that is clean. Gliding a boat across the water, visiting a club with or without friends, going to a classy restaurant. I don\'t know where to start,end
Activities I like :
Entertaining Guest
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
I don't have one
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
My background conflicks with my values but I don't let it drag me down.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I'm retired and am looking for someone to share my time
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say