Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  normanl Reward Points
  2
Username : normanl ( AUSTIN ,Texas ,United States )
Headline : Artist in search of.....
Age : 70
Occupation : Artist
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Regularly
Gender : Male
Height : 4'11"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Non-Religious
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Green
I would describe myself as :
Artist/Designer my work link is >> http://stoneking.50webs.com/
About me and who I am looking for :
Girls Please !!!! And... I have tried several times to change my height from 4-11 which it is NOT to 5-9 which it is. This thing just won't work. If you are not in or very near Austin Texas it is NOT gonna work. No sense in wasting your and my time writing. ME>> I am an artist/designer nstoneking at the g spot for mail. 61 in reasonably good shape/health. Many miles left on the chassis Not hardly a geezer. I have some good qualities, among them, mostly easy going, average looks, like simple things, no crowds, won't be found in the mall or the bar or anyplace the cattle hang out I have a lot of interests, picnics, camping, hiking, boating, bbq even putt putt golf YOU>> genuine down to earth girl Some artistic interest/work would be good. Send a link of your work if you have one. Must be of at least average intelligence. Your age is not important. At least 18 tho'. Must have at least average looks. Big juicy lips are a real plus. I tend to be attracted to nerdy, geeky, sweetness looking girls. Kinda like glasses also

Contact normanl to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
Sure as hell not filling out stupid forms!!!
Activities I like :
Camping
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
I dont eat healthy
About life style :
Actually I am very healthy and eat very healthy a wholesome diet of BBQ and bourbon. I might be open to having a child. The stupid form doesn't give one that option. And what the hell is "healthy eating"???? Is that another way of saying "tofu" yuck.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
4
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Reverted
Background Values :
I am neither born nor reverted crap. Why is it that on the following question I can choose "non-religious" Idiots sure in da house
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Bachelors Degree
College Attended :
Indiana Technical College Austin Community College University of Maryland University of Phoenix
Degree(s):
Associate Electronics Technology Associate Graphic Art and Digital Publishing Bachelor of Fine Art Visual Communication
Occupation :
Artist
Occupation Description :
Is there a part of "artist" you don't understand
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say